Calendar

December 2014

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
49
1
((All day))
 
Mon, 12/01/2014
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Mon, 12/01/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Mon, 12/01/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Mon, 12/01/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
2
 
Tue, 12/02/2014
10:00am
1:00pm
 
Tue, 12/02/2014
11:00am
12:00pm
 
Tue, 12/02/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Tue, 12/02/2014
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Tue, 12/02/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Tue, 12/02/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
3
 
Wed, 12/03/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Wed, 12/03/2014
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Wed, 12/03/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Wed, 12/03/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
4
 
Thu, 12/04/2014
10:00am
11:00am
 
Thu, 12/04/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Thu, 12/04/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Thu, 12/04/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
 
(5:30 PM - 7:30 PM)
5
 
Fri, 12/05/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/05/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/05/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Fri, 12/05/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Fri, 12/05/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
6
 
Sat, 12/06/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/06/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/06/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/06/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/06/2014
10:00am
4:00pm
 
Sat, 12/06/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
7
 
Sun, 12/07/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/07/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/07/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/07/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/07/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/07/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
50
8
((All day))
 
Mon, 12/08/2014
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Mon, 12/08/2014
10:00am
1:00pm
 
Mon, 12/08/2014
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Mon, 12/08/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Mon, 12/08/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
9
 
Tue, 12/09/2014
10:00am
12:00pm
 
Tue, 12/09/2014
10:00am
12:00pm
 
Tue, 12/09/2014
10:00am
1:00pm
 
Tue, 12/09/2014
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Tue, 12/09/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
 
Tue, 12/09/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
10
 
Wed, 12/10/2014
10:00am
1:00pm
 
Wed, 12/10/2014
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
Wed, 12/10/2014
10:00am
11:00am
 
Wed, 12/10/2014
10:00am
11:00am
 
Wed, 12/10/2014
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Wed, 12/10/2014
3:30pm
5:30pm
 
Wed, 12/10/2014
10:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
11
 
Thu, 12/11/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Thu, 12/11/2014
5:00pm
6:00pm
 
Thu, 12/11/2014
1:30pm
3:00pm
 
Thu, 12/11/2014
10:00am
1:00pm
 
Thu, 12/11/2014
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Thu, 12/11/2014
10:00am
11:00am
 
Thu, 12/11/2014
10:00am
11:00am
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
12
 
Fri, 12/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/12/2014
10:30am
12:30pm
 
Fri, 12/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
13
 
Sat, 12/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
14
 
Sun, 12/14/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/14/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/14/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/14/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/14/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
51
15
((All day))
 
Mon, 12/15/2014
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Mon, 12/15/2014
2:00pm
4:00pm
16
 
Tue, 12/16/2014
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Tue, 12/16/2014
10:30am
12:30pm
 
Tue, 12/16/2014
6:00pm
8:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
17
 
Wed, 12/17/2014
3:00pm
5:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
18
 
Thu, 12/18/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Thu, 12/18/2014
1:00pm
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
19
 
Fri, 12/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 12/19/2014
5:00pm
6:30pm
 
Fri, 12/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
20
 
Sat, 12/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 12/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
21
((All day))
 
Sun, 12/21/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/21/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 12/21/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
52
22
 
Mon, 12/22/2014
1:00pm
4:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
23
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
24
 
((All day))
(12:00 PM - 3:00 PM)
25
 
((All day))
((All day))
26
 
((All day))
((All day))
27
 
((All day))
((All day))
28
 
((All day))
((All day))
53
29
 
((All day))
((All day))
30
 
((All day))
((All day))
31
((All day))
 
((All day))
 
 
 
 

Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Class Meeting
 
BAVC Co-Presentations
 
BAVC Special Events
 
Youth Screenings & Events