Calendar

January 2015

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
1
 
 
 
1
 
((All day))
2
((All day))
3
((All day))
4
((All day))
2
5
((All day))
 
Mon, 01/05/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
6
 
Tue, 01/06/2015
10:00am
1:00pm
 
Tue, 01/06/2015
11:00am
12:00pm
 
Tue, 01/06/2015
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Tue, 01/06/2015
10:00am
11:00am
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
7
 
Wed, 01/07/2015
10:00am
12:00pm
 
Wed, 01/07/2015
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
Wed, 01/07/2015
4:00pm
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
8
 
Thu, 01/08/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Thu, 01/08/2015
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
Thu, 01/08/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Thu, 01/08/2015
3:30pm
5:30pm
 
Thu, 01/08/2015
10:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
9
 
Fri, 01/09/2015
10:00am
1:00pm
 
Fri, 01/09/2015
5:00pm
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/09/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/09/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/09/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
10
 
Sat, 01/10/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/10/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/10/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/10/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
11
 
Sun, 01/11/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/11/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/11/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/11/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
3
12
((All day))
 
Mon, 01/12/2015
1:00pm
6:00pm
13
 
Tue, 01/13/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Tue, 01/13/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
 
Tue, 01/13/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
14
 
Wed, 01/14/2015
12:00pm
2:00pm
 
Wed, 01/14/2015
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Wed, 01/14/2015
6:00pm
7:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
15
 
Thu, 01/15/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
16
 
Fri, 01/16/2015
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/16/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/16/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
 
Fri, 01/16/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
17
 
Sat, 01/17/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/17/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/17/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/17/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
18
 
Sun, 01/18/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/18/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/18/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
4
19
((All day))
20
 
Tue, 01/20/2015
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Tue, 01/20/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
 
Tue, 01/20/2015
3:30pm
5:30pm
 
Tue, 01/20/2015
10:00am
11:00am
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
21
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
22
 
Thu, 01/22/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Thu, 01/22/2015
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
23
 
Fri, 01/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/23/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
(5:30 PM - 6:30 PM)
24
 
Sat, 01/24/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/24/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/24/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/24/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/24/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/24/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
25
 
Sun, 01/25/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/25/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/25/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/25/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 01/25/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
((All day))
5
26
((All day))
 
Mon, 01/26/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
27
 
Tue, 01/27/2015
1:00pm
4:00pm
 
Tue, 01/27/2015
10:30am
12:30pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
28
 
(9:00 AM - 6:00 PM)
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
29
 
Thu, 01/29/2015
8:00am
11:00am
 
Thu, 01/29/2015
10:30am
11:30am
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
 
(6:00 PM - 7:30 PM)
30
 
Fri, 01/30/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 01/30/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
31
 
Sat, 01/31/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/31/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/31/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/31/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/31/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/31/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 01/31/2015
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
 

Calendar Legend

ItemKey
BAVC Special Events
 
Class Meeting
 
BAVC Co-Presentations