Calendar

July 2014

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
27
 
1
 
Tue, 07/01/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
2
 
Wed, 07/02/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Wed, 07/02/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Wed, 07/02/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
3
 
Thu, 07/03/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
4
((All day))
5
((All day))
6
 
28
7
 
Mon, 07/07/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Mon, 07/07/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Mon, 07/07/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
8
 
Tue, 07/08/2014
10:00am
11:00am
 
Tue, 07/08/2014
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Tue, 07/08/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
9
((All day))
 
Wed, 07/09/2014
12:30pm
1:30pm
 
Wed, 07/09/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Wed, 07/09/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Wed, 07/09/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
10
 
Thu, 07/10/2014
10:00am
12:00pm
 
Thu, 07/10/2014
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
Thu, 07/10/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
11
 
Fri, 07/11/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/11/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/11/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/11/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
12
 
Sat, 07/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/12/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
13
 
Sun, 07/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/13/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
29
14
 
Mon, 07/14/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Mon, 07/14/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
 
Mon, 07/14/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
15
 
Tue, 07/15/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
 
Tue, 07/15/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
16
 
Wed, 07/16/2014
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
Wed, 07/16/2014
1:00pm
3:00pm
 
Wed, 07/16/2014
10:00am
5:00pm
 
Wed, 07/16/2014
3:30pm
5:30pm
 
Wed, 07/16/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
 
Wed, 07/16/2014
10:00am
12:00pm
 
Wed, 07/16/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
17
 
Thu, 07/17/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
 
Thu, 07/17/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
18
 
Fri, 07/18/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/18/2014
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/18/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/18/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
19
 
Sat, 07/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/19/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
20
 
Sun, 07/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/20/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
30
21
 
Mon, 07/21/2014
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Mon, 07/21/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
22
 
Tue, 07/22/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
23
 
Wed, 07/23/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
24
 
Thu, 07/24/2014
2:00pm
3:30pm
 
Thu, 07/24/2014
6:00pm
8:00pm
 
Thu, 07/24/2014
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Thu, 07/24/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
 
(7:00 PM - 9:00 PM)
25
 
Fri, 07/25/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/25/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/25/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Fri, 07/25/2014
10:00am
3:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
 
(5:30 AM - 7:30 AM)
26
 
Sat, 07/26/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/26/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/26/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/26/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sat, 07/26/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
(10:00 AM - 4:00 PM)
27
 
Sun, 07/27/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/27/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/27/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/27/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Sun, 07/27/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
31
28
 
Mon, 07/28/2014
1:00pm
6:00pm
 
Mon, 07/28/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
29
 
Tue, 07/29/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
30
 
Wed, 07/30/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
31
 
Thu, 07/31/2014
10:00am
6:00pm
 
Thu, 07/31/2014
9:00am
12:00pm
(12:00 PM - 7:00 PM)
 
 
 

Calendar Legend

ItemKey
Class Meeting
 
BAVC Co-Presentations
 
BAVC Special Events
 
Youth Screenings & Events